Our Staff


This handy gallery makes it easy to see who is who around the school.

 Mrs Joanne Richardson
Mr A  Johnson
Executive Head 
Mrs E Brown
Head of School
Mrs J Richardson
P/T Class 1 Teacher & SENDCo
Mrs Sharon Mills  Mrs Julie Hughes
Mrs S Mills 
Class 2 Teacher
Mr D Owen-Jones
Class 4 Teacher
Mrs J Hughes
P/T Class 1 Teacher
 Sarah Whelan
Mrs A George
High Level TA & P/T Office Manager
Mrs S Whelan
P/T Office Manager
Mr L. Gibson
Class 3 Teacher 
 Mrs Anne Petchell
Mr P Petchell
Mrs A Lark
Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Petchell
High Level TA
 Mr Damian Zablocki
Mr D Zablocki
IT Technician
Terry Baker
Mrs M Baker
Midday Supervisor
Mr T Baker
Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Cooper
Midday Supervisor